When creating a new section with Google Classroom, co-teachers from Google Classroom will automatically be added as teachers to the new CodeHS section. All teachers will have the same viewing, grading and administrative privileges over the section.

Co-teachers can also be added or removed later by pressing the "Sync with Google" button on the roster page or the section's settings page.

Note: If there is no CodeHS account associated with the co-teacher's Google account, an account will be created for them. Teachers will then be able to login to CodeHS using Google.

Still have questions? Contact our team at hello@codehs.com to learn more!

Did this answer your question?