Archiving a section will remove it from your active sections list. Once a section is archived, neither students nor teachers will be able to access student work or progress. Teachers can un-archive an archived section to restore access and progress.
Archive a Section
Navigate to your Sections page.
Click the archive box icon next to the section you would like archived. The archived section will be removed from your active section list and the text will be greyed out.
Restore an Archived Section
From your Sections page, navigate to the Archived Sections list.
Click the archive box icon next to the section you would like to restore. All work will automatically be restored.
Still have questions? Contact our team at email@example.com to learn more!