You can archive any playlist created by going to your Create Dashboard.  From there you can archive any playlist by clicking on the archive button on the far right of each playlist. 

Archiving is permanent, please make sure you are completely done with a playlist and no longer want it before archiving. If you only want to hide the playlist from students, you can edit the playlist and set visibility to "hidden". 

Did this answer your question?