Upcoming Webinar: Hour of Run an Hour of Code - 2019 

When: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00pm PST | 4:00PM ET

Topics: 

  • With CS Ed Week is right around the corner, learn how to set up and prepare for the Hour of Code with your students this year. 
  • CodeHS has over 20 awesome hour-long tutorials including Cryptocurrency, Coding + Art, Building Mobile Apps, Creating Virtual Worlds, Coding in Java, and more.

RSVP today to save your spot and receive updates about the webinar! Note: An updated recording of the webinar will be posted here by November 22nd.

___________________________________________________

Previous Recording: How to Run an HoC Webinar - 2018

Hosted on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 3:30pm PST | 6:30pm ET

Did this answer your question?