Throughout the year, we host free 30-45 minute webinars on a variety of topics to help you get the most out of CodeHS.

You can join one or all of these webinars based on what you are most interested in. Please RSVP to save your spot and receive any updates.


CodeHS 'Back To School' Webinars

Preparing for the Year Ahead with CodeHS


Getting Started with CodeHS
*
For Pro Teachers Only

  • Wednesday, Sept 18th @ 12:30PM PT | 3:30PM ET



Leveling Up Your CodeHS Class
*
For Pro Teachers Only

  • Thursday, Sept 12th @ 2:30PM PT | 5:30PM ET
  • Monday, Sept 16th @ 12:30PM PT | 3:30PM ET



AP CS A Course Checklist




AP CSP Course Checklist

Tuesday, Sept 17th @ 2PM PT | 5PM ET


Are there other webinar topics you'd be interested in? Let us know by emailing your ideas to hello@codehs.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

Did this answer your question?