We are hosting free 30-minute webinars on a variety of topics to help you get the most out of CodeHS.

You can join one or all of these webinars based on what you are most interested in. Please RSVP to save your spot and receive any updates.


Preparing Students for the AP Java Exam

Hosted on Monday, April 8, 2019 at 2:00pm PST | 5:00pm EST
Topic:
Prepare your students for the AP Java exam this year! In this webinar, we'll cover College Board deadlines, AP teaching strategies, and additional resources to help prepare your students for the exam including the CodeHS AP practice exam.

RSVP Here


Preparing Students for the AP CSP Exam

Hosted on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 1:00pm PST | 4:00pm EST
Topic: Prepare your students for the AP CSP exam this year! In this webinar, we'll cover College Board deadlines, AP teaching strategies, and additional resources to help prepare your students for the exam including the CodeHS AP practice exam.

RSVP Here


Are there other webinar topics you'd be interested in? Let us know by emailing your ideas to hello@codehs.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

Did this answer your question?